AeroSound Saxophones

$59.00 $32.00


Kontakt libraries for just $32 each! 
Until June 20, 2024.

NI Kontakt Sound Library for Roland Aerophone AE-10 Digital Wind Instrument

AeroSound Saxophones is a NI Kontakt sound library developed specifically for
Roland Aerophone АЕ-10 Digital Wind lnstrument players.
The base of this sound library consists of four instruments: Soprano, Alto, Tenor
and Baritone Saxopone.
As an additional means of expression, it is possble to add to each of them several
effects (such as Wah-Wah, Sub-tone, Growl) and more instruments forming
an ensemble: Flute and Harmon muted Trumpet. AII mentioned effects and
instruments саn bе added, combined and managed without interruption in а
live performance by a Thumb controller (located under the right thumb)

  • Set up to work with Roland Aerophone AE-10 Digital Wind Instrument
  • More than 390 unique samples
  • AeroSound Saxophones requires the full retail version of Kontakt 5.6.8 or later. (Kontakt Player is not supported)
  • Recorded sample quality: 24 bit / 44.1 kHz
  • Custom designed, unique GUI
  • Reverb, delay, stereo control to fit the instrument in every mix
  • Effects: Growl, Sub-tone, Wah-Wah
  • Flute and Harmon muted Trumpet sound samples
    for creating ensemble
  • Best Balance of Natural Velocity Resolution and Data Size
  • Library Size: 584 MB
  • AeroSound Saxophones Start Guide